Create Account    |    Forgot Password


Plenary Keynote and Invited Speakers

Plenary Speaker


Prof. Christopher T
Chantler (XAS general)
Editor-in-Chief. University of Melbourne
Dr. Jan Pieter Glatzel
(Advanced XAS)
European Synchrotron Radiation Facility(ESRF), France
Dr. Bruce Ravel
(Advanced XAS)
 Dr.Wantana Klysuban
(Synchrotron Light Research Institute, Thailand)



1) Computational Materials

Prof. Dr. Siriporn Jungsuttiwong
Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand
Dr. Ittipon Fongkaew
Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
Invited Speaker
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Adisak Boonchun
Kasetsart University, Thailand
Invited Speaker

Dr. Kaito Takahashi
Academia Sinica, Taiwan

Invited Speaker 




2) Earth sciences, Environmental and biological sciences

Assis. Prof. Dr. Surapol Padungthon
Kon Kean University, Thailand
Invited Speaker
Assis. Prof. Dr. Vallerie Samson
University of the Philippines
Invited Speaker
 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sumana Ratpukdi
Khon Kean University, Thailand
Invited Speaker


3) Energy materials

Dr. Pimpa Limthongkul
National Energy Technology Center (ENTEC), Thailand
Dr. Wenjiao Yao
Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (SIAT), CAS, China
Invited Speaker
Dr. Rodney Chua Yong Sheng 
The Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore
Invited Speaker


4) Catalysts

Prof. Dr. Jatuporn Wittayakun
Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand
Prof. Dr. Jia Guo
Fudan University, China
Invited Speaker
Dr. Jeng Lung Chen
National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center (NSRRC), Taiwan, ROC.
Invited Speaker


5) Electrical, magnetic, and optical materials

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wisanu Pecharapa
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang (KMITL), Thailand
Dr. Mati Horpratum
The National Electronics and Computer Technology Center (NECTEC), Thailand
Invited Speaker
Prof. S. Suasmoro
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS), Indonesia
Invited Speaker


6) Carbon-based materials

 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hiroki Akasaka
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
 Assist. Prof. Dr. Paiboon Sreearunothai
Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology (SIIT), Thailand
Invited Speaker
 Assist. Prof. Dr. Kathrina Lois Taaca
University of the Philippines Diliman, Philippines
Invited Speaker
Dr. Xiaolong Zhou
Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences (SIAT)
Invited Speaker


7) Relevant and combined techniques

Dr. Mau-Tsu Tang
National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center,(NSRRC), Taiwan, ROC.
Dr. Chatree Saisombat
Synchrotron Light Research Institute (SLRI), Thailand
Invited Speaker


Dr. To Thanh Loan
International Training Institute for Materials Science, Vietnam
Invited Speaker





Copyrights © 2022 All Rights Reserved by ACXAS2022 Conference